News‎ > ‎

Glenvale & Savalbeg Townland Champions 2011

posted May 9, 2011, 12:27 PM by Saval Gac

The Battle of the Townlands grand finale came to a conclusion last Friday evening with Glenvale and Savalbeg clinching victory over their arch rival and hot favorites Sheeptown.The cast members included Mark Tumilty, Sheila McConville, Kieran Madine, Rodney Devine, Paul Redmond, Calumn Lennon,Chris McConville, Johnny McConville, Ronan Madine, Katie Lonergan, CaoimheTumilty, Lynsey Cunningham and Garleth Cunningham. The show was produced by Chris McConville and Martina Tumilty.